Twit a Little Tawk a Little Twit a Little Tawk a Little Cheep Cheep Cheep


I don’t feel like talking or writing much right now but it seems short updates are painless so please note that I have begun Twittering … whatever that is. I tried to install a Twitter widget below my links section but am apparently unable to get it right. My Twitter box remains a couple lines of undistinguished text; nothing like the intricate-looking widget the Twitter site promised I’d get if I copied the html code. Basically, if I haven’t updated in a while, check the Twitter; I’m in a Twittery mood. What would be really great would be if the Twitter widget worked like it’s supposed to. Now wouldn’t that be fancy? 

This entry’s title is a play on a lyric from The Music Man. 

Leave a Reply

