Brown is Brown, I Want My Towel Back


Diego: Which towel did you use for your shower this morning?

E: I used the brown one, the one you said I could use.

Diego: Right, but did you use the dark brown one or the light brown one? I have towels in two shades of brown.

E: I used … the light brown one?

Diego: That’s mine. That one’s mine.

E: I’m sorry. You said I could use the brown one and it’s brown ….

Diego: Okay, well, in the future, I mean the dark brown one.

E: Oh.

Diego: But now since you’ve used the light brown one, I guess they’re both yours.

E: EVERYTHING IS MINE!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

