Hark! Plugs!


Just a reminder, there are two days left in the Blognet contest to vote for I Eat My Pigeon in the Best Diarist category. Click here to boost my ego. If you want to, that is. No pressure. It was seriously a huge honor just to be nominated.

Q: Why should you vote for me?

A: Because I make punny blog post titles like the one above. “Hark! Plugs!” It sounds like “spark plugs”! Get it?!

Pardon me. I always get punny when I’m hungry. But that’s why they make crabs, gator tail, and u-peel-um shrimp – something about the Omega 3s curbs poorly wrought wit.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Nice. You’ve got my vote:)

  2. Lara says:

    Speaking of gator, have you tried gator Alaskan tacos in Ybor? Delicious!

Leave a Reply

